Board of Directors

Mark Pfundstein, Vice President Charles Akers, Director Elect Tina Smith-Goins, Director Elect Chris Fowler, Treasurer Thomas Lofton, Director Elect



Meeting Information
Date: Mar. 10, 2022
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Kinderton Clubhouse
Meeting Type: ARC Officer Election

Minutes of the Kinderton Village Residential Homeowners Master Association Architectural Review Committee

Board – Attendee Name	Title	Status	Guest Attendees
Mark Pfundstein	Vice President	Present	
Charles Akers	ARC Member Elect	Present	
Terri Burford	ARC Member Elect	Present	
Jeff Hinkle	ARC Chair	Present	
Tony Krasienko	ARC Member Elect	Present	
Diane Pfundstein	ARC Member Elect	Present	

Call to Order

• 5:02 pm – call to order by Mark Pfundstein.

Roll Call

- Introduction of Current and Newly Elected Architectural Review Committee Members
 - Charles Akers
 - Terri Burford
 - Jeff Hinkle
 - Tony Krasienko
 - Diane Pfundstein

Member Position Discussion

- Jeff provided an overview of the roles and responsibilities for each ARC member position.
- The ARC should continue striving for direct engagement with homeowners as ARC requests are received.
- Whenever possible, questions/decisions on requests are addressed by ARC members and homeowners before being returned to Priestley Management.

Officer Position Election

- The ARC Chair position is elected each year by the Architectural Review Committee Members, following the annual Master Board meeting.
- Based on the five (5) ARC Members present, votes cast resulted in the following chair position being elected.
 - o Diane Pfundstein ARC Chair

ARC Member Terms

- In most years, the open ARC member positions being filled at the annual meeting are for three-year terms.
- However, in 2022 with three members having expiring terms, and the addition of a fifth Member, the decision was made to realign the terms so no more than two ARC member positions expire in a given year. That term duration cadence for ARC members follows those defined for Master Board Directors.
 - (Reference: Kinderton Village Master Board Bylaws; Section 4; Paragraph B; Subparagraph 4)
 - Following this election of ARC Members, the new Members choose their respective term durations.
 - o Terri Burford 2022 thru 2024
 - o Diane Pfundstein 2022 thru 2024
 - o Charles Akers 2022 thru 2025
 - o Tony Krasienko 2022 thru 2025
- Existing ARC Members maintained their terms.
 - o Jeff Hinkle 2020 thru 2023

Adjournment

- Jeff Motion to adjourn
- Tony Second. Approved: 6-0
- Meeting adjourned 5:55p

Mark Pfundstein – Vice President Kinderton Village Residential Homeowners Master Association Board of Directors